Home Audio Bio Blog Books Contact

Latest News

Book III of the Chronopticus Chronicles, Chronopticus Rising, is now available in paperback, at Amazon, and at Lulu.com.

Here is an audio trailer/radio spot for the entire Chronopticus Chronicles trilogy.

And here is the book trailer for the entire trilogy:

Check out my new audio page...several short stories are available as well as the first chapters of several novels and my non-fiction work, Gathering the Wind. Click here for more details.

Want to be the first to hear about new book releases? Subscribe to my newsletter now.

Latest Books

Chronopticus Rising (Book III of the Chronopticus Chronicles)

Pierce Steadman returns home expecting a hero's welcome, but instead finds himself out of a job and witnessing a Martian colony on the brink of collapse. Soon after, citizens are sorted by a futuristic Network tracking algorithm and the religious undesirables are rounded up.

Yet will the crackdown bring the settlements one step closer to Eden? Can the Network really predict the future? And why is a former smuggler walking the streets at night talking to streetlights?

Buy: Amazon | Apple | B&N | Kobo | Paperback

Dust in the Whirlwind

An aging inventor builds his most ambitious machine yet: a system that searches the sky for dangerous weather...from inside the storms themselves.

When the startling results start pouring in, will anyone listen?

This short story will be part of a future collection based on the fictional life of Dr. Ferganut, who first appeared in the short story, Firebugs.

Free at: Amazon | Apple | B&N | Kobo

Ionotatron (Book II of the Chronopticus Chronicles)

When a construction accident takes out the mayor of Mars' largest domed city, Pierce Steadman, an architect and city council member, is elevated into the role. Tasked with overseeing the reconstruction of Magnopolis after the Great War, he sets out to separate the city from its Earth-inspired past and to restore hope to its population.

Yet other forces also have designs on the city. As references to God disappear from the Network Archives, those forces unleash a towering destructive robot unlike any other: Ionotatron.

Buy: Amazon | Apple | B&N | Kobo | Paperback

Fractal Standard Time (Book I of the Chronopticus Chronicles)

Can Eden be built on another planet? Several pioneers, explorers, and inventors aim to find out by establishing a permanent colony on Mars. One mathematician and scientist, Steven Entner, stakes his career on the idea and inspires several generations to come.

As his vision evolves through his descendents, so does the technology to implement it. With the technology comes an increasing mastery over the environment. In the wrong hands that technology may lead to their ultimate destruction...

Buy: Amazon | Apple | B&N | Kobo | Paperback

Don't own a Kindle or a Nook reading device? Get the Kindle app here (including one for the PC or Macs) or the Nook app here.

Copyright 2014 by Michael Galloway